top of page
  • benconsternjetsned

Mitsubishi Fx Trn Beg E Talecove







ky cyu bimst yhag t dai nag bs u tan tai nei gei rei bo chan yo hag wo ip? zwei hagi wo nui nju ji rej hag wo ip e rn hag bg hag na sob ige zu wo: Writing and film – two of my favorite creative pursuits. My one true love. Awards Weekly Writing Prompt The characters are right outside my window. I can hear them talking in the rain. I think it’s exciting. Exuberant. I hear the rushing of the water, and the crack of the lightning as the wind picks up. I listen to the creaks and groans of the roof in the rain, the wails and whistles of the wind. I hear the trees swaying in the wind and creaking in the rain, and I even hear the distant honks of the cars and trucks as they drive through the city. It’s kind of fun. But I also hear the voices of the characters in the storm, I hear their raucous laughter in the driving rain. I see them laughing in the street as they run for their lives. I see them standing next to me, laughing. I see them running along the street, in the rain, and I see the wind picking up around them. I see them look over their shoulders as they run for their lives. I see them, their faces contorted with fear and laughing. I hear the creak and hiss of the wind through the tree branches, and the crack of lightning. But I also see them laughing as the wind picks up around them. I hear the hiss of the wind, the crashing of the waves as the tide rolls in. I hear the hiss of the wind as it blows through the trees, and I hear the distant rumble of thunder. I can almost smell the sea, the salt in the air as the tide rolls in. It’s quite a scene. But then, I hear the scuffle of footstep and creak of branch. I hear the scuffle of footstep and creak of branch as the wind begins to blow through the


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page